Make your own free website on
Special Thanks To...

Lindsay Lipsman, web designer
Laurie Steele, choral music director, Cherry Hill High School East
Cindy Ferguson, choral music, Chery Hill High School East
Georgia A. Newlin, professor, Hartt School of Music
Stuart Younse, professor, Hartt School of Music
Su-Je Cho, professor, College of Education, Nursing, and Health Professions, University of Hartford
E. Lynne Golden, director of Learning Plus, University of Hartford
Pat Morelli, director of Center for Reading and Writing, University of Hartford